CLASS OF 2000
Michael Graham
suhialumni@yahoo.com
(619) 267-3895

Angie Garcia
pyt_ang_05@yahoo.com


CLASS OF 1999
Steven Graham
suhialumni@yahoo.com
(619) 267-3895


CLASS OF 1998
Josue Pandeli
jpandeli@yahoo.com
Corina Rocha
corinarocha@msn.com


CLASS OF 1997
Send your contact info to:
suhi97@gmail.com
Click here to see who we're still looking for
Patricia Pérez
(619) 434-6519
Yanira Cervantes
(619) 964-6797
Click here for Reunion Details


CLASS OF 1996
Maria Graham Dela Paz
www.suhialumni.com/1996/
webmaster@suhialumni.com


CLASS OF 1995
www.geocities.com/red_devils1995/
or email:
Suhi1995@yahoo,com


CLASS OF 1994
http://hometown.aol.com/suhi1994/
Karla Segura-Perez
suhi1994@aol.com
(978) 879-9140


CLASS of 1993
Angel Diaz
suhi1993alumni@yahoo.com


CLASS OF 1992
Cheli Madrid (Graciela Padilla)
(619) 405-4024
ppplanners@gmail.com


CLASS OF 1991
Monica Padilla
(619) 474-7854
(619) 647-9482 pgr

Sweetwater Alumni '91
P.O. Box 324
National City, CA 91951

Charlotte Ochiqui
cochiqui@viejas.org


CLASS OF 1990
Michelle Miana
(619) 479-0446

Katrina Baca
(619) 474-8287


CLASS OF 1989
http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=73565084130
Maria Carrillo
carrillo_maria@navy.mil
(619) 589-9550


CLASS OF 1988
www.suhi88.com


CLASS OF 1987
suhiclassof1987reunion@hotmail.com


CLASS OF 1986
www.suhi86.com
Phillip Pembroke
webmaster@suhi86.com
619-379-2618


CLASS OF 1985
Erick Ibanez
??


CLASS OF 1984

Pattie Austin
suhi1984reunion@yahoo.com
(623) 322-6322


CLASS OF 1983
Rolando Abagat
rabagat@cox.net
(619) 890-8252

SuHi 1983 20th Reunion
374 East 'H' Street, Ste A PMB 136
Chula Vista, CA 91910


CLASS OF 1982
Ruth LaRoya Prado
ruthlprado@cox.net


CLASS OF 1981
Lance Paston
lancepaston@sbcglobal.net
(619) 572-4850
www.SUHIClassof81.com


CLASS OF 1980
Janet (Quidasol) Academia
jjsd77@cox.net
(619) 656-8789

Geri (Ordas) Calabia
calabia@sbcglobal.net
(818) 427-8952Edgar Sevilla

(Prior Class of 1980 Contacts:)
edgarsevilla@hotmail.com
(619) 266-9365
102 N. Euclid Avenue
National City, CA 91950

Georlea Philipp (Willkomm)
gaphilipp@sbcglobal.net
(858) 577-0621



CLASS OF 1979
http://mysite.verizon.net/ress7q0w/


CLASS OF 1978
Kandace Soto-Knight
SuHi78Reunion@aol.com
(619) 336-9550


CLASS OF 1977
www.geocities.com/suhi1977/suhi1977reunion.html

Romeo Pangan
OaRaFn1@aol.com
(714) 220-0969

Eva Salas
hueva77@yahoo.com
(619) 267-7464


CLASS OF 1976
Peggy Blancet
peggisue@cox.net
Brian Cantarini
bcantarini@cox.net
Jerry Guerena
guerloco@yahoo.com
Alicia Degracia
degracia9@aol.com

www.geocities.com/suhiclassof1976/
suhi76events@aol.com


CLASS OF 1975
www.whinery.com/suhi75/
John Whinery
john@whinery.com


CLASS OF 1974
Alma Sarmiento Graham
almagraham@cox.net
(619) 267-3895


CLASS OF 1973
T. Russell Gilroy
trgilroy@yahoo.com
(307) 377-3450
www.BestNetValues.com/suhi73/


CLASS OF 1969
CLICK HERE
Mary Bohart
(819) 588-5844


CLASS OF 1968
Click Here


CLASS OF 1966
Kathy Prochaska Alvarado
kathyrooney@cox.net


CLASS OF 1965
Gloria Jean Valderrama Nieto
(619) 426-3595

Margaret "Buzzy" Bretado Cain
msrylie4@aol.com
(619) 527-2177


CLASS OF 1964
www.suhi64.com
Robert Zajonc
flybobz@mac.com


CLASS OF 1963
Cynthia Terlaje Tucker
Cyndeetucker@aol.com
(360) 613-5442

Doug Comford
Kaouka@aol.com
(818) 834-2525


CLASS OF 1962
Aneita Garlow
(619) 421-8567
582 Manzanita Street
Chula Vista, CA 91911

Marcy Owen Kappner
mkappner@cmextreme.com
(541) 471-0365


CLASS OF 1961
Ken Napper
KnNppr@aol.com
79535 DANDELION DRIVE
LA QUINTA, CA 92253
(760) 345-7632 (HOME)
(760) 200-4492 (WORK)

CLASS OF 1961 45TH "GATHERING"
August 11, 2006
Click Here for Details


CLASS OF 1960
webmaster@suhialumni.com


CLASS OF 1959
Ben Russell
(619) 475-7953


CLASS OF 1958
Jeannette Jimenez Bourgeois
SuHi58@aol.com


CLASS OF 1957
Rick Barajas
ILLUMINATOR1@COX.NET
(619) 328-1554
Click here for Reunion Details

CLASS OF 1956
Reunion: Friday, August 11th, 2006
Red Lion Hanalei Hotel
2270 Hotel Circle
San Diego, CA. 92108

No Host Bar 6:00pm
Dinner tickets $40 each
Memory Book $17 (including shipping)

Rosalie Toledo Zarate
zacrose@cox.net
(619) 474-1793

Florence DeLucia
(619) 478-9380


CLASS OF 1955
Bob McCormack
(702) 595-0555

David Pitts
Reunion Chairman
djp_fidu@pacbell.net
Office: (619) 296-6709
Home: (619) 299-8428


CLASS OF 1954
Adele Brent
brent924@hotmail.com
(619) 660-1353
Click Here For Reunion Announcement


CLASS OF 1952
www.suhi.com
Don Childs
suhi52@cox.net


CLASS OF 1951
Harriet Paulerna Pekenpaugh
i_sing_4u@hotmail.com
(619) 593-7056
3123 Indian Mills Lane
Jamul, CA 91935


CLASS OF 1950
Dave Crow
pbnuggets@aol.com
(858) 488-2916

Sue White
(858) 581-6977


CLASS OF 1949
Dawn McConkey
??

Edna Preston Monk
Sknome2@worldnet.att.net


CLASS OF 1948
Bob Lansley
boblansley@cox.net
(949) 598-0288

CLASS OF 1945
Louise Hill
??
CONTACTS
TO ADD A CONTACT, EMAIL THE INFO TO THE WEBMASTER.